CLUB SANDWICH

FRIDAYS + SATURDAYS:

JOHN DAVIDSON SOLO SHOWS

Every weekend from June 30 through October 30, 2021, John will be performing at CLUB SANDWICH. Doors open at 6:30pm for the pre-show presentation. Folks are encouraged to enjoy the entertaining videos on our multimedia screen.

7pm is showtime! The show will include original country/folk songs and backstage stories, special guests and surprises. John will feature songs from his twelve albums, Las Vegas shows, television variety appearances, and his roles in Walt Disney movie musicals. Each song will be set in a different New Hampshire location using our video screen. It’s an evening of comedy, inspiration, and nostalgia for the whole family.

After the show you can say hi to John, take selfies, and of course he'll be glad to autograph any merchandise purchased at our gift shop. Admission is $20 in advance, $25 at the door.

Group discounts are available for more than eight. Music teachers are welcome to attend any performance for free if they
bring three or more students with them (who will receive a student discount).

Our hope is that patrons will return for multiple shows, and take advantage of our discount cards where your third show (of the Fri/Sat shows) is free.

We recommend dining in the historic village of Sandwich before the show at The Corner House Restaurant, (right next door!) or the latest addition to the Sandwich food scene, The Foothills, which is right across the street.
The room has limited capacity, so we recommend reserving yours early.

Check out our hotel sponsor, Yankee Trail Motel in Holderness, NH. Tell 'em John sent ya!

yankee-logo-abdabc13cec9062545a42c2051fb
CS logo white.png
12 Main Street
Center Sandwich
Sandwich, NH 03227
DATES + TICKET LINKS
 
Friday, June 25, 7pm [RESERVE A SEAT]
Free JD preview show for Sandwich, NH residents! Free, but you must reserve a seat. Donations will be taken during the show, 100% of the proceeds to go to the Rozzie May Animal Alliance
Saturday, June 26, 7pm [RESERVE A SEAT]
Free JD preview show for Sandwich, NH residents! Free, but you must reserve a seat. Donations will be taken during the show, 100% of the proceeds to go to the Rozzie May Animal Alliance
---------
Friday, July 2, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, July 3, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, July 9, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, July 10, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, July 16, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, July 17, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, July 23, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, July 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, July 30, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, July 31, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, August 6, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, August 7, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, August 6, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, August 7, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, August 13, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, August 14, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Sunday, August 15, 2pm MATINEE [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson special Sunday matinee solo show
Friday, August 20, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, August 21, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, August 27, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, August 28, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, September 3, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, September 4, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, September 10, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, September 11, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, September 17, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, September 18, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, September 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, September 25, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, September 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, September 25, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, October 1, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, October 2, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, October 8, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, October 9, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, October 15, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, October 16, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, October 22, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, October 23, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show
Friday, October 29, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Friday night solo show
Saturday, October 30, 7pm [TICKETS, $20]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show