CLUB SANDWICH

FRIDAYS + SATURDAYS:
JOHN DAVIDSON SOLO SHOWS
+ SPECIAL EVENTS 2021

Every weekend from June 30 through October 30, 2021, John will be performing at CLUB SANDWICH. Doors open at 6:30pm for the pre-show presentation. Folks are encouraged to enjoy the entertaining videos on our multimedia screen.

7pm is showtime! The show will include original country/folk songs and backstage stories, special guests and surprises. John will feature songs from his twelve albums, Las Vegas shows, television variety appearances, and his roles in Walt Disney movie musicals. Each song will be set in a different New Hampshire location using our video screen. It’s an evening of comedy, inspiration, and nostalgia for the whole family.

After the show you can say hi to John, take selfies, and of course he'll be glad to autograph any merchandise purchased at our gift shop. Admission is $25 in advance, $25 at the door (unless otherwise stated). 

We recommend dining in the historic village of Sandwich before the show at The Corner House Restaurant, (right next door!) or the latest addition to the Sandwich food scene, The Foothills, which is right across the street.

Room capacity is 40, so we recommend getting tickets early. We only have popcorn and water at the club, but you can bring in whatever you'd like.

Check out our hotel sponsor, Yankee Trail Motel in Holderness, NH. Tell 'em John sent ya!

yankee-logo-abdabc13cec9062545a42c2051fb

SOLD OUT SPECIAl EVENT:

FRIDAY, AUGUST 20: LIVINGSTON TAYLOR!

with a Q&A moderated by John after the concert

Info and tickets HERE

Sponsored by Graystone Builders

LTaylor_MimAdkins_2017.10.jpg

SPECIAl EVENT:

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29: Cliff Eberhardt

Info and tickets HERE

[note: this is a Cliff solo show]

214346816_10158407199027877_465541481255961205_n.jpeg
CS logo white.png
12 Main Street
Center Sandwich
Sandwich, NH 03227
UPCOMING DATES + TICKET LINKS
 
Friday, July 23, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, July 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, July 30, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, July 31, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, August 6, 7pm [TICKETS, $50] - A special benefit concert for The Sandwich Children's Center
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, August 7, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, August 13, 7pm [TICKETS, $20] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Friday night solo show. A special night for the seniors of Freedom, NH (though others are welcome too!)

Saturday, August 14, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Sunday, August 15, 2pm MATINEE [TICKETS, $20] SOLD OUT
John Davidson special Sunday matinee solo show

Friday, August 20, 7pm [TICKETS, $40] SOLD OUT
SPECIAL EVENT: Livingston Taylor!

Saturday, August 21, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show [NOTE: a performance masterclass will follow this show for anyone who is interested; no extra charge, but you must have tickets to the 7pm show]

Friday, August 27, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, August 28, 7pm [TICKETS, $25] SOLD OUT
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, September 3
NO SHOW

Saturday, September 4
NO SHOW

Friday, September 10, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, September 11, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, September 17, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, September 18, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, September 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, September 25, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, September 24, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, September 25, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, October 1, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, October 2, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, October 8, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, October 9, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, October 15, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, October 16, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, October 22, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Friday night solo show

Saturday, October 23, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
John Davidson Saturday night solo show

Friday, October 29, 7pm [TICKETS, $30]
SPECIAL EVENT: Cliff Eberhardt


Saturday, October 30, 7pm [TICKETS, $25]
SEASON CLOSER: John Davidson Saturday night solo show